↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


 

REPLAY: First film crew arrives at ISS on Soyuz MS-19! (5 Oct 2021)

Воспроизведение вашего видео начнется через 45

↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


 

0 Просмотры

This is a replay of the live stream. Watch the launch coverage here: https://youtu.be/2vQR4w_DGhw 7:30 am EDT (11:30 GMT) Docking coverage begins. 8:1...

Дата загрузки:2021-10-06T14:10:13+0000

↓↓↓ Video ↓↓↓


 

Издатель
This is a replay of the live stream.
Watch the launch coverage here: https://youtu.be/2vQR4w_DGhw
7:30 am EDT (11:30 GMT) Docking coverage begins.
8:12 am EDT (12:12 GMT) Docking scheduled.
9:30 am EDT (13:30 GMT) Hatch opening coverage begins.
10:05 am EDT (14:05 GMT) Hatch opening scheduled.
A Russian Soyuz MS-19 spacecraft will dock at the International Space Station with cosmonaut Anton Shkaplerov, film director Klim Shipenko, and actress Yulia Peresild. Shkaplerov will remain on the ISS for a long-duration expedition, while Shipenko and Peresild will spend about 12 days before returning on a different Soyuz spacecraft. The Soyuz MS-19 capsule will remain at the station for about six months, providing an escape pod for the residents.

To support Raw Space, get perks, and enable even better content:
Категория
Эротические фильмы
Комментарии выключены